Sri Lanka Insurance NSCA Division I Champs | Sunday Observer

Sri Lanka Insurance NSCA Division I Champs

The Sri Lanka Insurance Corporation won the Nationalized Services Division I Cricket Champions beating National Savings Bank by 16 runs in the final played at the NCSA Ground, Ratmalana recently. The champion team comprising Sachindra Rupasinghe (Captain), Chandima Perera, Sithum Wijerathna, P.D.C. Mahesh, Nuwan Jayawardena, Nirmala Lasith, S.K.M. Nishantha, Milan Dissanayake, Nalin Lankeshwaragedara, K.S.W. Rangapriya, Thisara Godahewa, Sumith Chandana, C. Ariyawansha, Madushika Jayalath and H.L. Sugath (official) are seen here with the Trophy. 


This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.